Contact

Contact

Contact CEARH

Alison Davis

CEARH Director

(859) 257-7260 alison.davis@uky.edu 411 C.E. Barnhart Building Lexington, KY 40546-0276

Simona Balazs

CEARH Research Coordinator

(859) 218-5764 simona.balazs@uky.edu 414 C.E. Barnhart Building Lexington, KY 40546-0276

Sarah Bowker

CEARH Communications and Website Coordinator

(859) 257-7272 sarah.frank@uky.edu 419 C.E. Barnhart Building Lexington, KY 40546-0276

Melody Nall

CEARH Engagement Coordinator

(859) 218-5949 melody.nall@uky.edu 404 C.E. Barnhart Building Lexington, KY 40546-0276

Claudia Alejandra Rhoades

CEARH Researcher

859-257-7272 claudia.rhoades@uky.edu 419 C.E. Barnhart Building Lexington, KY 40546-0276

Ernie Scott

CEARH Trainer and Advisory Board Member

(606) 439-3557 ernie.scott@uky.edu 750 Morton Boulevard Hazard, KY 41701

Brian Whitacre

CEARH Researcher

(405) 744-9825 brian.whitacre@okstate.edu 504 Agricultural Hall Oklahoma State University Stillwater, OK 74078

Center for Economic Analysis of Rural Health Resources

Data Publications Webinars

Contact Information

Dr. Alison Davis, Ph.D.
CEARH Director

411 C.E. Barnhart Building Lexington, KY 40546-0276

(859) 257-7272

contact-cearh@lsv.uky.edu